Things I Love at the Moment – March

spiraliser Nha Trang

The fact that I’m considering leaving my coat and grabbing my sunnies each morning!

Need a spiraliser! Then I can create all ALL of this!

The idea of combining photography love with recipe love

Hearing from my brother travelling around Vietnam. Last I heard he had been snorkelling coral reefs and eating marlin steak on white sandy beaches…while I was in a 9am lecture!

I’ve gone a little bit mental for all things quinoa, who knew you could do so MUCH?

Research into the morphological reasons for penguin waddling

Going home for Birthday/Easter break. Roll on chilling out and finishing this dissertation!

This utterly uplifting, complicated and true article

This cake. ‘Nuff said.

This lady’s blog and recipes

Pistachio Cake WP_000646

3 thoughts on “Things I Love at the Moment – March

  1. I’ll immediately grab your rss as I can not in finding your e-mail subscription hyperlink
    or e-newsletter service. Do you’ve any? Please permit me recognize
    in order that I may subscribe. Thanks.

    Like

Leave a comment